Athletics » Try-Out Information

Try-Out Information

 

Fall Sports

 

Boys’ Cross Country - Coach Dreux Valenti  ~ email dvalenti@bousd.us  for details     

Girls’ Cross Country -   Coach Dreux Valenti  ~ email dvalenti@bousd.us  for details   

Football – Coach Robb Perrance ~ email rperrance@bousd.us  for details

Girls’ Golf -  Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us for details

Girls’ Tennis - contact Jill Matyuch, Girls' Athletic Director, at jmatyuch@bousd.us

Girls’ Volleyball - Coach Mariana Montes ~ email marianamontes1@gmail.com  for details

Boys’ Water Polo – Coach Damian Madrigal ~ email Damian.madrigal.wp@gmail.com  for details

 

 

Winter sports

 

Boys’ Basketball -  Coach Henry Johnson ~ email henrybaj@gmail.com  for details

Girls’ Basketball  - Coach Chelsea Stocks ~ email cstocks@bousd.us  for details

Boys’ Soccer  - Coach John Paul (JP) Wilson ~ email jpwilson@bousd.us for details

Girls’ Soccer  - Coach Mike Knaus ~ email mknaus@bousd.us  for details

Girls’ Water Polo - Coach Damian Madrigal ~ email Damian.madrigal.wp@gmail.com  for details

Wrestling - Coach Brian Schlueter (girls') and Coach Feargus McTeggart (boys')~ email bschlueter@bousd.us  or fmcteggart@bousd.us for details

 

 

Spring sports

 

Cheer/Pep Squad - Advisor Ashley Newman ~ email anewman@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Baseball - Coach Rich Pohle ~ email rpohlejr@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Golf  -  Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us for details

Softball – TBD

Swimming - Coach Gil Rotblum email grotblum@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Tennis - Contact Mike Knaus, Boys' Athletic Director, at mknaus@bousd.us

Track & Field - Coach Dreux Valenti email dvalenti@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Volleyball - Coach Mariana Montes ~ email marianamontes1@gmail.com  for details