Athletics » Try-Out Information

Try-Out Information

 

Fall Sports

 

Boys’ Cross Country - Coach Bruno Morlan ~ email bmorlan@bousd.us  for details           

Girls’ Cross Country -   Coach Dreux Valenti  ~ email dvalenti@bousd.us  for details   

Football – Coach Robb Perrance ~ email rperrance@bousd.us  for details

Girls’ Golf -  TBD

Girls’ Tennis - TBD

Girls’ Volleyball - Coach Mariana Montes ~ email marianamontes1@gmail.com  for details

Boys’ Water Polo – Coach Damian Madrigal ~ email dmadrigal94@gmail.com for details

 

 

Winter sports

 

Boys’ Basketball -  Coach Henry Johnson ~ email henrybaj@gmail.com  for details

Girls’ Basketball  - Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us  for details

Boys’ Soccer  - Coach Steve Teal ~ email steal@bousd.us for details

Girls’ Soccer  - Coach Mike Knaus ~ email mknaus@bousd.us  for details

Girls’ Water Polo - Coach Kyle Murata ~ email kylemurata0295@gmail.com for details

Wrestling - Coach Brian Schlueter ~ email bschlueter@bousd.us for details

 

 

Spring sports

 

Boys’ Baseball - Coach Rich Pohle ~ email rpohlejr@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Golf  -  TBD

Softball – Coach Kristen Dedmon email kdedmon@bousd.us for details

Swimming - Coach Gil Rotblum email grotblum@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Tennis - TBD

Track - Coach Dreux Valenti email dvalenti@bousd.us for details

Boys’ Volleyball - Coach Mariana Montes ~ email marianamontes1@gmail.com  for details