Athletics » Try-Out Information

Try-Out Information

Fall Sports

 

Boys’ Cross Country - Coach Bruno Morlan ~ email bmorlan@bousd.us  for details   

        

Girls’ Cross Country -   Coach Dreux Valenti  ~ email dvalenti@bousd.us  for details   

 

Football – Coach Robb Perrance ~ email rperrance@bousd.us  for details

 

Girls’ Golf -  Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us  for details

 

Girls’ Tennis - TBD

 

Girls’ Volleyball - Coach Marina Montes ~ email marianamontes1@gmail.com  for details

 

Boys’ Water Polo – TBD

 

 

Winter sports

 

Boys’ Basketball -  Coach Henry Johnson ~ email henrybaj@gmail.com  for details

 

Girls’ Basketball  - Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us  for details

 

Boys’ Soccer  - Coach Steve Teal ~ email steal@bousd.us for details

 

Girls’ Soccer  - Coach Mike Knaus ~ email mknaus@bousd.us for details
 

Girls’ Water Polo - Coach Kyle Murata ~ email kylemurata0295@gmail.com for details

 

Wrestling - Coach Brian Schlueter ~ email bschlueter@bousd.us for details

 

 

Spring sports

 

Boys’ Baseball - TBD

 

Boys’ Golf  -  Coach Nancy Smith email nsmith@bousd.us for details

 

Softball – Coach Kristen Dedmon email kdedmon@bousd.us for details

 

Swimming - Coach Gil Rotblum email grotblum@bousd.us for details

 

Boys’ Tennis - Coach Mike Knaus ~ email mknaus@bousd.us for details

 

Track - Coach Druex Valenti email dvalenti@bousd.us for details

 

Boys’ Volleyball -