Athletics » Try-Out Information

Try-Out Information

 

 

Fall Sports

 

Boys’ Cross Country - August 19th  - Coach Bruno Morlan ~ email bmorlan@bousd.us  for details   

        

Girls’ Cross Country - August 20th  - Coach Dreux Valenti  ~ email dvalenti@bousd.us  for details   

 

Football – Coach Robb Perrance ~ email rperrance@bousd.us  for details

 

Girls’ Golf - August 19/20  - Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us  for details

 

Girls’ Tennis - TBD

 

Girls’ Volleyball - August 21st Main Gym 2:45pm - Coach Marina Montes ~ email marianamontes1@gmail.com  for details

 

Boys’ Water Polo – TBD

 

 

Winter sports

 

Boys’ Basketball -  August 30 - Coach Henry Johnson ~ email henrybaj@gmail.com  for details

 

Girls’ Basketball August 27  - Coach Nancy Smith ~ email nsmith@bousd.us  for details

 

Boys’ Soccer  - August 21st 2:45 pm  - Coach Steve Teal ~ email steal@bousd.us for details

 

Girls’ Soccer -  August 28/30 2:00-3:20 pm - Coach Mike Knaus ~ email mknaus@bousd.us for details
 

Girls’ Water Polo - Coach Kyle Murata ~ email kylemurata0295@gmail.com for details

 

Wrestling - Coach Brian Schlueter ~ email bschlueter@bousd.us for details

 

 

Spring sports

 

Boys’ Baseball - TBD

 

Boys’ Golf  - August 26th - Coach Nancy Smith email nsmith@bousd.us for details

 

Softball – August 21/22 Coach Kristen Dedmon email kdedmon@bousd.us for details

 

Swimming - Coach Gil Rotblum email grotblum@bousd.us for details

 

Boys’ Tennis - TBD

 

Track - Coach Druex Valenti email dvalenti@bousd.us for details

 

Boys’ Volleyball -